Daniel O’Donnell “I Have a Dream”


Daniel O’Donnell’s new album “I Have a Dream” will be released on 4th November 2016.

Daniel’s fans have always appreciated and constantly request more recordings from the 1970s, so this year’s album, which features 20 of the biggest songs from that decade, will also receive profile with a section devoted to the album in his nationwide autumn concerts.

Featuring a variety of ballads, country and pop hits of the time, ‘I Have A Dream’ is set to continue Daniel’s surge into the high end of the Albums Chart in 2016.

Buy the CD from T Music Online Click Here

Buy the CD from JB Hi Fi Click Here 


1. Everything Is Beautiful
2. Never Ending Song of Love
3. Beautiful Sunday
4. Sweet Caroline
5. I Can See Clearly Now
6. Help Me Make It Through the Night
7. For the Good Times
8. Lucille
9. Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
10. Top of the World (with Mary Duff)
11. Honey
12. The Most Beautiful Girl in the World
13. Can’t Help Falling in Love
14. Spanish Eyes
15. You Needed Me
16. I Have a Dream
17. You’re My Best Friend (with Mary Duff)
18. Knock Three Times
19. Living Next Door to Alice (Live)
20. Is This the Way to Amarillo