Daniel O’Donnell new album “The Hank Williams Songbook” released October 2015.

DOD_HankWilliamsSongbook 2 copy

Having taken a year off from recording and touring, Daniel O’Donnell is back with his brand new album, ‘The Hank Williams Songbook’. Featuring 16 stunning Daniel renditions of classic songs made famous by country legend Hank Williams. Tracks include favourites such as: “Your Cheatin’ Heart”, “Jambalaya (On the Bayou)”, “Hey, Good Lookin”, “Cold, Cold Heart” and more.

The album will be available on CD in music stores in Australia and New Zealand from 23rd October 2015 and as a digital album through iTunes on 16th October 2015.

Buy the CD from T Music Online Click here

Track List:

1. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
2. Half As Much
3. Hey, Good Lookin’
4. You Win Again
5. Why Don’t You Love Me (Like You Used To Do)
6. Your Cheatin’ Heart
7. Let’s Turn Back The Years
8. I Can’t Help It (If I’m Still In Love With You)
9. Kaw-Liga
10. Take These Chains From My Heart
11. Wedding Bells
12. I Won’t Be Home No More
13. My Son Calls Another Man Daddy
14. Cold, Cold Heart
15. A Mansion On The Hill
16. I Saw The Light