Buy Celtic Thunder “Mythology” from T Music and get a Free CD!

Celtic_Thunder_Mythology_DVD_FREE_CDSpecial offer from Timeless Music. Buy Celtic Thunder’s “Mythology” DVD and get The Fron Male Voice Choir “Voices Of The Valley Encore” CD free! This offer is only available while stocks last.

Mythology is the highly anticipated 2013 show from Celtic Thunder. Filmed and recorded on location at the Helix Theater in Dublin.

‘Mythology’ is by far Celtic Thunder’s most impressive production to date, bar none. All six Celtic Thunder principals feature prominently in ‘Mythology’, from haunting solo numbers such as ‘Carrickfergus’, ‘The Isle of Inisfree’, ‘Scarlet Ribbons’, ‘Katie’, ‘Carolina Rua’ and ‘Now We Free’ to rousing ensembles ‘The Boys are Back in Town’, ‘The Star of the County Down’ and ‘The Rocky Road to Dublin’. There are also great original tracks that were written especially for ‘Mythology’, such as the opening number ‘Voices’,  ‘Hunter’s Moon’ performed in the show by Ryan Kelly and ‘My Land’ the anthem which is the show’s powerful finale.

Track Listing

  1. Voices
  2. The Isle Of Innisfree
  3. Now We Are Free
  4. Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair)
  5. The Rocky Road To Dublin
  6. Carrickfergus
  7. Hoedown
  8. Danny Boy
  9. Hunter’s Moon
  10. She Moved Through The Fair
  11. Carolina Rua
  12. Katie
  13. Turning Away
  14. Tears Of Hercules
  15. My Land

FREE GIFT CD (While Stocks Last)

The Fron Male Voice Choir – Voices Of The Valley Encore

Track Listing

1. Yesterday
2. (I Can’t Help) Falling in Love With You
3. Battle Hymn Of The Republic  (Glory, Glory Hallelujah)
4. Bridge Over Troubled Water
5. Guide Me O Thou Great Redeemer
6. Amazing Grace
7. Exodus
8. Ar Lan Y Mor
9. How Great Thou Art
10. Speed Your Journey (Chorus of Hebrew Slaves)
11. Suo Gan
12. We’ll Keep a Welcome
13. Panis Angelicus
14. Rhythm of Life

Buy now from Timeless Music Online Click Here