Dominic Kirwan – The Ultimate Collection 3CD out now!


The Ultimate Collection is a 3CD set packed with 60 songs from Irish singer Dominic Kirwan. This stunning collection presents a selection of songs to form three specially themed discs: Easy Listening Favourites, Irish Favourites and Country Favourites. Songs include: “Sometimes When We Touch”, “Young Girl”, “The Fields of Athenry”, “Danny Boy”, “Oh Lonesome Me” and “Sea of Heartbreak”.

Buy now from T Music Online